Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.604 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"halfaday"
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2010-07-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage July 29, 2010 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me>+sb> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. intro 02. Where I Come From 03. I Don't Know You 04. Big Six 05. Henry 06. Prisoner Of Freedom 07...
Keywords: Live Concert; GOTV
Downloads: 789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Strangecreek @ Camp Kee-Wanee on 2013-05-25 - Max Creek
Set 1 Tuning In Harmony I Want You To Know Fire & Brimstone >> I'll Be Your Baby Tonight Start Over Blood Red Roses >> Ain't Nothing You Can Do Trippin' Set 2 Jam >> Season Of The Witch >> Bertha* tuning/crowd/car keys banter Boogie On Reggae Woman^ You're The Only One 15 Minutes Emerald Eyes >> Tequila Encore: Pissed Off Wormtown thank you > I Shall Be Released
Keywords: strangecreek2013; akgck1; crupi; axomxa
Downloads: 1,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Higher Ground on 2013-01-25 - Max Creek
Set One: 01 Crowd 02 In Harmony > 03 Big Boat 04 Dark Water 05 Kathy says "I have big feet" 06 Emotional Railroad 07 Walkin in Jerusalem 08 Wild Side * 09 Stay With Me *# Set Two 01 Crowd 02 Cruel World > 03 Your the Only One For Me $ 04 Said and Done 05 Crowd "Stairway to Heaven Tease" 06 Emerald Eyes > 07 Emerald Eyes > 08 The Letter % 09 Magic Carpet Ride @> 10 Poetry Jam ! > 11 Magic Carpet Ride 12 Crowd/Encore 13 Henry &> 14 Freeborn Man ^
Downloads: 876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at StrangeCreek Campout - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2012-05-26 - Max Creek
set1 d1t01 - Cruel World > d1t02 - Sadie d1t03 - Dark Water d1t04 - Emerald Eyes > d1t05 - After Midnight > d1t06 - Kangaroo d2t01 - Windows set2 d2t02 - Outside Of Home > d2t03 - Old Stones, Broken Bones** d2t04 - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down d2t05 - You're The Only One d3t01 - Mercury Blues^^ d3t02 - Helter Skelter > d3t03 - Who Do You Love > d3t04 - Something Is Forming d3t05 - Crowd Encore d3t06 - Eminence Front
Keywords: strangecreek10
Downloads: 701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman It's All Over Now Althea Cassidy Brown Eyed Women One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Greider; Jim Keith
Downloads: 3,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV-Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/20/2012 GOTV Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct Source:Audio Technica AT897's>AT8202(-10DB)>Tascam DR100MKII Transfer:SD Card>PC>CD Wave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by M.Laurentus Sr., M.Laurentus Jr. Official Taper Section D1T01 Jam D1T02 Till the Morning Comes D1T03 Gone Wanderin' D1T04 Bird Song D1T05 Up on Cripple Creek D1T06 Pride of Cucamonga D1T07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right D1T08 Tennessee Jed D1T09 Cumberland Blues Set II: D1T01 Tuning D2T02 St Stephen D2T03 The Other On...
Downloads: 2,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket ; Sugaree ; Walkin' Blues ; Candyman ; It's All Over Now ; Althea ; Cassidy ; Brown Eyed Women ; One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing > Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Drums > Space > Dear Mr. Fantasy > I Need A Miracle > Stella Blue > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 2,519 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1983-01-28 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (67:55) Set 1 1. Althea > (7:52) 2. Six Days on the Road (4:30) 3. Heartbeat (6:11) 4. Thirty Days (5:50) 5. Jack Straw (6:19) 6. Stagger Lee (7:05) 7. Slow Down > (14:24) 8. Mozambique > (8:58) 9. Trippin' in the USA (6:44) ***DISC 2*** (77:36) Set 2 1. Truckin' > (10:39) 2. Magic Carpet Ride (5:21) 3. Angel from Montgomery (6:50) 4. Rainbow (6:42) 5. The Harder They Come > (9:26) 6. Me & My Uncle (4:32) 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1993-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Brown Eyed Women Spoonful Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Picasso Moon Set 2 Iko Iko Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1983-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> The Promised Land Loser New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle -> Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 My Brother Esau Maybe You Know Bertha -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise
Downloads: 6,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,330 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O El Paso Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Loose Lucy The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> Rollin' And Tumblin' -> That Would Be Something -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Box Of Rain -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Hiroki Shibata
Downloads: 5,116 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia Set 3 E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,554 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loose Lucy, Midnight Hour* Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, New Speedway Boogie (acappella end)-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Spanish Jam**/Bolero-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Wave To The Wind-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Alabama Getaway*, Me & My Uncle**-> Big River**, Don't Ease Me In (40 mins) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, If The Shoe Fits, New Speedway Boogie, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (114 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,391 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,148 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,050 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Childhood's End, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower, Stella Blue-> Satisfaction, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,017 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree